ru

#LenovoZima Has Started!

30 December – 30 January с 10.00 до 23.00

This ice-skating season at Gorky Park is hashtagged with #LenovoZima – come and join us and tell your friends about it. All #LenovoZima participants can enjoy unforgettable ice skating master classes with Russian Olympic champions, ICE YOGA sessions and other great surprises!

Never miss the main fun winter activity of the year as Lenovo and Intel offer all ice skaters at Gorky Park a unique opportunity to participate in an ice skating master class with Russian Olympic champions! 

Gorky Park visitors will also get a chance to enjoy games and other fun activities, be the first to see the latest Lenovo products and learn about super deals of the official Lenovo online store.

Make vivid winter shots with our selfie Christmas tree, be part of an impressive performance with Ded Moroz, the Russian Santa, and his granddaughter Snegurochhka, the Snow Maiden, and enter Lenovo’s photo contest once you share your photos on social media with hashtags #делайпосвоему (#doityourway) and #lenovozima. Best contest entries will be selected and the winners will be awarded with Lenovo A5000 smartphones and Lenovo Yoga Tablet 3 Pro, new Lenovo’s tablets packed with video-focused features, while those who make the most stunning photos on the ice-rink can get instant photo magnets at Lenovo’s promo zone.

Ice Yoga Camp is yet another surprise from Lenovo. Ice yoga, a unique yoga practice on ice, can be enjoyed by all ice skaters at Gorky Park this winter. We are sure you’ve never seen or tried that before!

There are warming areas equipped with chargers for mobile gadgets where you can take a rest or get warmed after skating. Heated swings installed in Kosaya Alley and next to entrance to Pavilion 4 of Gorky Park make more comfort and warmth available to all the site visitors.

On 31 December Lenovo will offer a fantastic pre-New Year programme full of contests, prizes and DJ sets to be enjoyed by visitors of Gorky Park from Moscow and other Russian regions!

Come and join Lenovo Zima and do it your way!

Look forward to seeing you.

30 December – 30 January с 10.00 до 23.00

Другие события

en

#LenovoZima началась!

30 декабря – 30 января с 10.00 до 23.00

Приходите сами и передайте всем, этот сезон на катке Парка Горького пройдет под знаком #LenovoZima. Участников гуляний ожидают незабываемые мастер-классы по фигурному катанию от Олимпийских чемпионов России, ICE YOGA на льду и еще множество приятных сюрпризов!

Не пропустите главное ледовое развлечение этой зимы – компания Lenovo, совместно с компанией Intel, дарит гостям катка Парка Горького уникальную возможность принять участие в мастер-классе по фигурному катанию с Олимпийскими чемпионами России!

Посетителей парка также ожидают веселые игры и эстафеты, возможность первыми увидеть новинки техники Lenovo и получить супер-предложения фирменного интернет-магазина компании.

На площадке развлечений можно сделать яркие новогодние фотографии с селфи-ёлкой и стать частью впечатляющего перфоманса с Дедом Морозом и Снегурочкой. С такими снимками каждый сможет принять участие в конкурсе Lenovo, выложив фотографии в социальные сети с хэштегами #делайпосвоему и #lenovozima. По итогам фото-соревнований будут выбраны лучшие работы, авторы которых станут обладателями смартфонов Lenovo A5000 и видеопланшетов Lenovo Yoga Tablet 3 Pro. А прямо на катке самые необычные фотографии гости катка смогут получить в виде фото-магнитов в демо-зоне Lenovo.

Еще один необычный сюрприз от Lenovo - это Ice Yoga Camp – йога на льду. Уникальная практика, адаптированная для занятий на льду, будет доступна для всех гостей катка в Парке Горького. Такого Вы точно еще нигде не видели и никогда не делали!

Отдохнуть после катания или просто погреться можно у специальных грелок, оснащенных зарядными устройствами для мобильных гаджетов. Так же комфорт и тепло гостям площадки подарят подогреваемые качели, установленные в косой аллее и у входа в павильон №4.

Грандиозную встречу Нового года в Парке Горького устроит компании Lenovo для жителей и гостей столицы. 31 декабря вас ждут конкурсы, подарки, DJ-сеты и отличное настроение!

Действуйте, выделяйтесь и участвуйте в Lenovo Zima!

Ждем Вас.

30 декабря – 30 января с 10.00 до 23.00

Другие события